You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surrounded by the beautiful: My trip to London in 2016

in #photography7 years ago

We might have to try to fix that. I know in Eastern Europe it might be a small fortune with the currency exchange, hey?.. but there are so many old iPhones floating around now. Most of the pictures I post are from an iPhone 5 I got in 2014, so maybe you could try a second hand one, and then just use it for pictures rather than overloading it with apps and internet usage?

Good thing about serious because.. that's me lol

Sort:  

Smartphones aren't so expensive, so maybe you're right. I don't want to download apps and such because I want to phone only for photography. Serious is good :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65