Gratefulness never gets old

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It bears repeating: thank you to all of you who have been supporting me so consistently over the last few weeks, especially in this exciting time for Steemit and the crypto world in general.

IMG_1986.JPG

It never gets old to be thankful and to express gratefulness. It actually even just makes you happier. I don't know about you, but I hate being miserable :). So remembering to be thankful for what we are given, at every time of every day, keeps us smiling more than anything. Some days it is harder--I know; I've been there.

So.. here is a peaceful little winter photo, and a big THANK YOU to all of you for encouraging me in my artistic work and being generous in so many ways--obviously, the upvotes, comments, and resteems, but even more the sincere words and constant offers of help and connection, etc. It makes it so enjoyable to come on here every day, and I always look forward to seeing all of you and what you are up to!

xx,

Kay

.
.
.
.
.

P.S. Hey! Listen to me sing a cover of Adele or an original of mine.

Your support means a lot to me. Thanks for following @kayclarity and resteeming if you enjoy posts about beauty, art, culture, life, Steemit, and, of course, my original music and poems. xx

Sort:  

Güzel resim

Glad to see your thankfulness expressed here, Kay. Be blessed in 2018! And keep warm!

You are quite right, gratefulness never gets old! And it is important, because it tends to keep us going through life with a more positive frame of mind.

Bright Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55