Essential Beauty: snow & contrast

in #photography6 years ago

Beauty has been dismissed as this peripheral thing that we like but that doesn't really matter.

IMG_2085.JPG

Really?

Do we really believe that?

What a tragedy if so, and I'm not being melodramatic.

I believe it's the lifeblood of our existence. It's the raison d'être. We need it.

Look around and let something beautiful pierce you today.

It matters. Trust me.

xx,
Kay
.
.
.
.
P.S. Here is a lullaby for you!

Your support means a lot to me. Thanks for following @kayclarity and resteeming if you enjoy posts about beauty, art, culture, life, Steemit, and, of course, my original music and poems. xx

Sort:  

wow !
wonderful photography
like it,support you
dear @kayclarity

The very fact of snow is such an amazement. Nice click @kayclaritya

so nice photography
wonderful
@kayclarity

Thank you for sharing your beauty <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71