Blossoms in California: iPhone photography/VSCO edits

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today was my first full day in Southern California for some work and play.

And it was imbued with beauty the whole way through.

Here are some of the gorgeous blossoms I captured--after they captured me.

IMG_2312.JPG

IMG_2311.JPG

IMG_2315.JPG

IMG_2313.JPG

IMG_2314.JPG

IMG_2316.JPG

xx,
Kay
.
.
.
.
.
P.S. You may be interested in checking out some of my black and white winter photography, or listening to my entry for last week's Open Mic.

Thanks for following @kayclarity and resteeming if you enjoy posts about beauty, art, culture, life, Steemit, and, of course, my original music and poems. xx

Sort:  

It is very much like this photographer that you would like to see more in the future, thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80