Office look and short lesson)

in #photography7 years ago

Hey! Look at my "look" from my office upper circle. Im go to smoke there every day!) This photo was taken in February'17. Russia, Kazan. I think my blog, most likely, will be filled by photography) IMG_5776.JPG

And now, short lesson of the Russian language)))

Я помню чудное мгновенье: {Ya pOmnyu chUdnoe mgnovEn'ye}
Передо мной явилась ты, {PerEdo mnoy yavIlas' ty}
Как мимолетное виденье, {Kak mimolEtnoe vidEn'ye}
Как гений чистой красоты.
{Как gEniy chIstoy krasotY}

This is first quatrain of very popular poem of A.S.Pushkin. It's called "Kern" - thats was surname of niece Alexander neighbor. Ill try to translate this:

"I remember a wonderful moment:
Before me, appeared you,
As a transient vision,
As a genius of clear pulchritude"

Now you can learn it, and surprise you friend!))

p.s. sorry4mistakes)

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steem

Welcome to steemit

Thanks a lot!)

Welcome to Steem @kavalsky I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @kavalsky! :c)

Teaching Russian as a language sounds like an interesting endeavor. Pictures are nice too. ^_^

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Thx, m8) U are first, who a not a bot)) Glad 2 see u)))

Greetings kavalsky. Do not worry. Bots are mostly prevailant with the introduce yourself/myself tags. ^_^

You're welcome. Steem on. :c)

mostly prevailant with the introduce yourself/myself tags
Im understand) Thx

I will share my small upvote for you, this is the only thing i can help.

Thx! Your small upvote is very important for me)

Wow. Very nice view.
Follow me for awesome stuff

welcome @Kavalsky ! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

A warm welcome to the Steemit community, we look forward to your posts. I upvoted you.

hello~ kavalsky, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82