You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kanapah Botanical Gardens Adventure Part 6

in #photography6 years ago

Oh lovely! My parents had camillas in their garden in New Orleans, and I loved seeing them when I visited. They moved further north recently, but I would guess Camillas would still grow in Tennessee? I think I liked the red ones best, or the first one with pink and white. As for the next stop on the tour, I think I'd like to see the children's garden or the koi pond. :)

Sort:  

Awesome. You can probably find the exact zone for flowering / hardiness but they do make hybrids that grow in colder conditions. Thanks for the vote on the part of the Adventure. I was thinking those 2 as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46