Bright Feelings start with Bright Mornings! [photo]

in #photography7 years ago

Goodmorning from Crete, Greece!

I know that usually my posts include more text, but this time I wanted to share with you positive vibes from Heraklion and Koules Fortress (if interested in history you can click here) and wish you all a great weekend!

20180106_092819.jpg

p.s. Thanks @filotasriza3 for making my day brighter with your post

I will be looking forward to reading more fivefacts about my steemian friends while I find time to prepare my own!

cover5.jpg

If you love travel & Heraklion & Crete please follow my project in social media!

33.jpg

Sort:  

Πολυ ωραια φωτο!

και λιγη μπουγατσα παντα βοηθαει . :)

Χαχα, μία καλή μπουγάτσα πάντα βοηθάει!

Nice photography ,clear sky seems like a shiny day

Thank you, I am so happy you liked it!
Hopefully some good vibes traveled all the way to you too!
Enjoy your weekend :)

Looks like a perfect entry for #colorchallenge , when it'll be Blue theme ;)

Thank you so much, I wish I had the time to check more photo challenges, maybe I will do so in the near future.
I am not so good in photography, but I love capturing little moments ..
Thanks again, all the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54