You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings XX

in #photography7 years ago

I understand your way of being, I tend to be something like that too. I am a very sociable but lonely person at the same time, I do not like many social networks because I consider them rather cold when trying to communicate, at least for My pleasure. It is a pleasure to know more about how you are as you feel and how you think, your photos give a special touch since you are a person of great body expressiveness besides that I am an admirer of your photos.

Sort:  

I agree, other social networks are pretty cold. I see a lot of angry people looking to vent out their frustrations and it seems like they’ll never have good days! I’m glad to hear that you can relate and thanks again for being able to appreciate my art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40