You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌷 Flower Friday - Take A Moment to Stop and Smell the Roses!

in #photography6 years ago

I can only agree with you on all of this.! You should be proud of what you have achieved already that you are able to take this giant leap into the 'sort of unknown'

Picking every moment and noticing small things is something that is not for everybody. I will never look away from a good sunset even though I can see it everyday. Life is precious man, and the hidden gems are all around us!

Sort:  

Thank you Karin! It's kinda funny at times... I enjoying seeing these things and find them everyday, but get so aggravated when a powerline or street light or building or some other hunk of human clutter blocks my view. "I'm trying to chill and watch a sunset here... geeeez!" You have to take 'em where you get them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24