You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karel, the super model jackdaw!

in #photography6 years ago

Pics snapping! Nice to get back to that again, I really find it cool to do honestly!

You caught this bird very well on camera. I also saw a lot of birds chilling today, maybe they are having a proper Saturday vibe hahah

Sort:  

It must be the day! I even watched the ducks and waterhoentje ( No clue how I should call them in English lol)) Doing nothing at all. Just serious nothing! So weird but nice at the same time as well.
I love going outside and snapping pictures! I am making plans to go to the petting zoo as well soon. Hopefully I can take a lot of pics from goats! I have a deep love for them and they are most of time very willing to be a model! LOL

xxx
Snekky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61