You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Kitchen Visitor - A Cuban Tree Frog - photos by @merej99

in #photography8 years ago

Wow! I also do not like critters in my house especially! He might return you never know! Just keep checking your walls! Lol! That would freak me out! 😨 Did you get my last message about the signature? Thanks for shareing! 🐸Steem on!

Sort:  

I just checked email and saw your messages. It's nearly 3:30 AM and I'm heading to bed. Will send you a link tomorrow. It shouldn't take too long to create now that I know what you'd like :)

Awesome thanks so much! Just something simple! Good night! Its 1230 am here at work! I will be going home to bed at 630 am! Lol! Thanks for sending me the link! Will chat tomorrow! 👍😴😪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38