Sort:  

Thanks! It's such a deep red color, it really is a pretty rose.

It is, I can imagine bush full off those flowers

This rose has really long canes - it would make a big shrub if I let it get too wild, lol! And then it grabs anyone going by - mostly me! Ouch!

Ohhh a guard Rose sounds better than a dog lol

I used to have a big Gooseberry bush by my kitchen door. It had lots of stickers on it. It was a great barrier for anyone that didn't know about it! Roses are even better!

I have 2 pink Rose bushes, they flower every year but the tree its self is taking ages to thicken out

Pink roses are so pretty! It's interesting how different varieties grow. Maybe we will see your pink flowers here on Steemit. If you ever taste them, I'd like to read how yours were. Every variety is so different -- at least they are consistent from year to year. Stop and smell the roses! :D

I don't know if I'm brave enough to taste them, I usually get a few lovely blooms :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63