Sort:  

Yes, indeed it is. And I must confess to rarely doing anything concrete to help.

I give food but what else can you do, its the governments that should be doing something

Actually, dear friend @karenb54, I believe that government is probably the primary cause of homelessness. Government robs us all at the point of a gun, and makes up oppressive "rules" (for example, restrictive laws and regulations) that prevent people from building and occupying their own shelters within their own means.

If we were "allowed" to build our own shelters using available materials and without tens of thousands of dollars in fees, there would be far fewer homeless walking the streets.

He should make another entrance and send our government to hell, its what they deserve :)

I truly believe that He will. That time is coming, though I can't say precisely when!

So very true, @creatr for Prime minister :)

Hahahaha... Sorry, don't want the job... I would be a miserable ruler... ;) There's only One person qualified to rule...

But thanks for your vote, nonetheless... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65