A joke about me

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello! It's me. Sorry, my English, I think he is poor.

Привет! В молодости мы распевали под гитару, за что нас любили девченки и сажали на вахту командиры. Давайте я вам спою про себя (ежели что - шутка). Петь буду на русском. Кто зарифмует перевод - будет классно!

Many years ago I sang songs. I played the guitar.

I'll be joking.

А кто я есть? А есть я парень –
Простой обычный человек.
Простой обычный человек,
Живущий двадцать первый век

And who am I? And I'm a guy -
A simple ordinary man.
A simple ordinary man,
Life of the XXI century

А что я ем? А ем я осетрину –
Простую русскую еду.
Простую русскую еду –
Ловлю ее в своем пруду

And what do I eat? And I eat sturgeon -
Simple Russian food.
Simple Russian food -
I love her in my pond

I'll catch the fish in the river. Sturgeon is tired. We like catfish, carp.

Осетринка нам порядком надоела. Толи дело сом или сазан!

А что я пью? А пью коньяк —
Простой коньяк «Наполеон».
Простой коньяк «Наполеон»,
Ведь у меня его вагон.

And what do I drink? And I drink cognac -
Simple cognac "Napoleon".
Simple cognac "Napoleon"
In the end, I have his car

I have grapes. I make cognac for the guests. I make white wine.

Но покажу Вам помидорчики, что девочки мои выращивают! Зеленые соленые к конъячку да с копченой рыбкой!!

I'll show you the tomatoes! Green salted to konjachku yes with a smoked fish !!

А с кем живу? Живу с женою —
С простою русскою женой.
С простою русскою женой,
С живой фантазией одной.

And with whom do I live? I live with my wife
With a simple Russian wife.
With a simple Russian wife,
With my dreamer

Любимая жена, две дочки друзья и собака. Машина Бегемот (Патриот) и весь Мир у наших ног!

I have a beloved wife, two daughters and a dog. Machine Begimot (Patriot) and the whole world at our feet!

Всегда Ваш - @karavai

I hug, STEEM! Always yours, @karavai


Все фото авторские.
Песня здесь

Text.ru - 100.00%

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Congratulations @karavai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Привет, подписалась

Доброго времени. У Вас замечательные картины.
Подписался.

Спасибо :)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Вэлкам! )
Чудесные детки у вас. Подписалась взаимно, желаю удачи...

Congratulations @karavai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @karavai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Привет! Удачи!
Подписалась.
Советую обязательно поставить на этот пост тэг introduceyourself

Привет. Спасибо.
Теги можно добавлять, или менять? Взаимнао подписался.

Можно менять, кроме первого. Но, вроде, разобрались уже.

Да, большое спасибо. Вижу Ваш блог. Фотографии нравятся. У меня их тож много. Не совсем понимаю Вашу стратегию. Буду проситься - чтоб подсказывали. Не откажете?

Так получилось, что почти все мои посты - это участие в конкурсе от @juliank
У него ежедневный конкурс с повторяющимися тегами по дням недели. Два тега в день. Я заводила блог именно для показа фоток. Любительские, но сделаны с любовью и их много. Мне конкурс подошёл для этих целей. :)
На большее пока нет времени.

Да, за подсказками обращайтесь, конечно.
В телеграме много полезного можно узнать.

Congratulations @karavai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91