Coexistent.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, today I wanted to share this image of a coexistent life. Both working together in harmony.  The beauty that comes out of it.  And while taking a moment to look at this, I wanted to also share a song by a wonderful artist I was fortunate to come across a few years ago and instantly loved.



This song is called Not Waiting for Anything by We Plants are Happy Plants. Please enjoy.



Thank you and have a pleasant afternoon.

Sort:  

Relaxing post

Very relaxing nice music, but I also like the video, I love the geometrical figures in your clips, amazing biology and mathematics walk hand by hand :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49