Sort:  

Yes, I agree with you, this waterfall might not be the biggest, but there's something that makes it strong, as you say.
Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful comment, dear @kaminchan, have a great day 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Those rocks are quite old!

They are certainly not as old as I'm feeling today after more than 11 hours at work and I will feel even much older when I finish my working day at 10 pm ;)


A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up, but later on a cold !BEER would be nice to have 😉


Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @kaminchan here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Thanks! Need some coffee now!


Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thank you for the beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99