You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing more beautiful in Europe / Nichts Schöneres in Europa (Zelenci)

in #photography6 years ago

Superb photos of those mountains and the beautiful lake!
The mountain ranges are majestic! I have never hiked to such high mountains!! The views must be fantastic like being on top of the world.

Nature is limitless and full of wonder!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you 😊
Oh, the views from the mountains are great, @kaminchan - depending on the weather you can see so very far, and the sunrises and sunsets are stunning.

Unfortunately, or better said, because of my laziness, I haven't been on such high mountains for the last years, but I am planning some hiking tours for the future.

Now I really have to edit my todays' post ;)

Thank you for your reply!
Have a good day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are welcome, @kaminchan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72