the natural beauty of beach Ujong Kareung.

in #photography6 years ago

hi steemian friend

Meet again with me on occasion times.
How are you all for today, I hope that all is well.

My discussion on this occasion is the natural beauty of the sea ujong kareung.

Ujong Kareung is a tourist attractions of the most favored by travelers tourists from a wide range of foreign tourists vacationing here.

Beach Ujong Kareung is located in sukajaya district.city ​​sabang most western tip of Indonesia.This beach is very preserved nature by local villagers.

The beach is also a lot of big rocks so many basin basin unique on the beach.

In addition to enjoy the natural charm and pamper the eyes. This beach is also visited by many tourists who like fishing because the beach Ujong Kareung very strategic for fishing.

All the restless loads and minds are lost on this beautiful beach because it can be fishing while enjoying the natural scenery around the beach.

Enjoy this photo gallery that I have captured.

figure 1


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra

figure 2


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra

figure 3


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra

figure 4


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra

So interesting is not it. About this beachUjong Kareung.

Well? For those of you who want to vacation to sabang do not forget to visit this one beach.

If anyone wants to give feedback please in comments, so I can fix it more perfect again about my post.

This is my discussion on this occasion.I hope friend steemian all entertained and useful with my post.

Thank You For Visiting My Simple Blog @kamalsaputra

Categoryphotography
Takend@kamalsaputra
Camerasamsung galaxy s4
Editingsnapseed
LocationSabang island Aceh


Sort:  

very beautiful photos of ocean view ujong kareng his friend. are you from the island of sabang

@joelasnawi Sabang is synonymous with its natural beauty.
I live in lhokseumawe. I just vacation to sabang

o yes I have also been to sabang but not to ujong kareng. o we are not far apart I from krueng geukueh

very happy to read it. thank you for your appreciation. @victorcovrig

Thanks U pretty sister @afifa.
Thank U for visiting my blog :)

so beautiful . a good place to go when i got a girl friend . Hope i can find one before i visit this place. LOL .

this place is very beautiful @hooiyewlim. but many more a more beautiful in Aceh .

Thank U for visiting my blog

Congratulations!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


Hi @qurator
thank you so much for choosing my photo.
I'm really happy.

You are very welcome :)

Hi @qurator
I am very grateful :)
I am really happy to join you.

once again thanks also for visiting my blog

Ohhhh man!! this is the prfect place where I would like to go RIGHT NOW! amazing pictures, amazing place! can't close my window from this post really :)<-??

Hi pretty sister @missdeli

I am very happy to read it. yes this is a very beautiful place. This beach is on the island of Sabang Aceh. if you want to vacation here do not forget to tell me yes pretty sister. I am ready to take you around the place where the cool to enjoy if you vacation here.
I am waiting for you to come here :)

Well, thank you very much! You're very kind:)

Your wellcome pretty sister @missdeli
I know . you are better than me :)
greetings an introduction to us,I hope we can be close relatives honey 😊
do not forget to tell me if you have a vacation here.

Why I are you saying I'm better than you? I dont like this:) and for sure I dont believe this. :)

@missdeli why I know you more than me. because you are easy to smile to all steemian. I can get to know you. I hope I can get to know you even closer pretty sister

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kamalsaputra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @kamalsaputra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow so beautiful......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44