📸 Model Photoshoot #4 - Industrial Shoot: Part 2- Kirsty 📸💃🏼

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome back to the second part of my Industrial shoot! These were shot on the same day as the previous post, this time with model Kirsty. Both models were amazing on the day and I'd highly recommend them. Again, my lighting setup was 1 off camera flash shot through a brolly. The sun was in just the right place to produce really nice soft lighting.

steemit1.jpg
(ISO-100, Aperture f/9, Shutter 1/80sec)

This is my favourite shot of the series, I think the crane bucket frames the picture really well.

steemit2.jpg
(ISO-100, Aperture f/9, Shutter 1/80sec)

steemit3.jpg
(ISO-100, Aperture f/6.3, Shutter 1/100sec)
(All photos were taken and copyrighted by me Kevin Collins)

Anyway I hope you enjoyed!

If you have any technical questions please feel free to ask!

Feel Free to Follow for more photography posts!

Sort:  

You're Famous!! Congratulations @kamalamacan on winning THE FAMOUS SIX photography curation Awards today!

You will shortly be receiving a Minnowbooster Upvote or SBD 1 from me :) Enjoy and Celebrate!!

https://steemit.com/photography/@gyanibilli/the-famous-six-winners-6-photography-awards-2017712t21458316z

All the photos are cool. Large mechanisms and a fragile model - great! Most of all I like the 1st photo.

Thanks, the first is my favourite too.

Dang man. Love that top pic. I've shot in that same location. Went back to do more recently and was thrown out.

Yeah it's a class location, I haven't been back since.

Very good girl and photo!!!

Beautiful body amongst the heavy machinery… interesting contrast and well executed photos @kamalamacan. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Always much appreciated!

Kirsty is very beautiful and hot, that doesn't usually happens at once. I've been scrolling through your posts, very nice pictures. I really liked the wedding one, the colors looked amazing. Following you now!

Cheers man, followed back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50