While Waiting

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180523142746.jpg

After my duty, because currently I'm having my internship in an accounting firm, my mom texted, and told me to meet her. While waiting, I got bored so I took random photos. I removed my watch, got my earphones in my bag, arranged it on the table, and took a photo of it with the two people on the background. At first I want to take a picture of them because they look cute together, but I got jealous because I don't have someone whom I can share sweet moments with, so I blurred them and focused on my subject 😂.

IMG20180523143659.jpg

IMG20180523143712.jpg

After half an hour, she's still travelling, and I'm still waiting. I'm so bored out of my skull. So I took photos again 😂. Then suddenly, a girl approached me and asked if I can send a message because she lost her phone and she's also waiting for her friend. So I handed mine and let her use it. Then she started talking why she lost her phone, told some stories, I just listened, and talked a little. Then, I got a little comfortable with her, so I also conversed with her naturally. Minutes gone by fast, I'm not bored anymore, yes! Thanks to her, my new found friend.

Unfortunately, I forgot to take a selfie with her.

Finally, after almost two hours, my mom arrived. I bid my goodbye to the girl I just met, she asked for my name and I also asked hers. We shook hands and smiled. Her friend also came and she left with them.

I kissed my mom, and told her that I got so bored waiting until I met a new friend. If not because of her, I may have left and not wait for her for too long (but I will not do it anyway because I love my mom 😁).

So, this is me and my mom.

IMG20180523170639.jpg

After dinner, we took a photo, heads up because she want to hide her white hair 😅.

IMG20180523174301.jpg

o+o+o+o+o+o+o+o+o+o+o+o+o+o

OPPO A37

Hope you like my story.

Share how your day went, comment below.

Please upvote, thanks 😊

Sort:  

Nice post! Congrats! Keep up the excellent work!

Thank you! 😊

Congratulations @kaiks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49