One Last Pic from Last Week’s Hadaka Matsuri.

in #photography6 years ago

I really like this photo and am thinking of having it framed for my new office. What a great memory.

848CD3FD-61C5-4B64-B8C6-65A1AD878A31.jpeg
Photo by Vince Huber.

Thanks to Vince for taking the picture, and all the Steemians who followed my journey as I tried my very first hadaka matsuri.

ALREADY LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT YEAR!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DTube and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

This is too awesome to not frame bro! Hahaha I'd put that on my wall. not you. If it was me lol

That's a great photo. You should have it framed, just to always remind you of a great experience.

BTW, thanks for the invitation on your last post for this event. At the moment I have no plans or money to come to Niigata, but if and when I do, I will be sure to let you know. Please do the same the next time you come near Nagoya. We can get that miso katsu together.

I think you can it :)

photos that have memories will always be stored in the place that we often are

It's a very nice photography. Juts follow your mind

Yes. That’s the idea, exactly. Thank you.

You are welcome

were you number 1?

Awesome, it would be fun at times to be in a country where I am bigger than everyone else.

Supper photography

Oh, it is you. You are awesome friend, I wish you all the very best for your great mission.

astonishing!!!!!! nice photography.....i like it...

I took part in the Okayama Hadaka Matsuri when I first came here 5 years ago. It was a great (but very cold) experience. For the last few years I’ve been going there as a press photographer. Ours in Okayama is this Saturday, so i’ll be going along again. It’s my favorite night of the year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81