The Emotions in Lapland. ....to be continues...

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

 The Emotions in Lapland.

....to be continues....

As I write my last post  about high emotions. I made some pictures about inside Santa Park. There was train which trough different rooms. And every rooms was different.  Like a fairy tale. This room was work room...as you see :)


And this picture is outside of Santa Claus Home. The big snowman is guarding the entrance, it is about 4 meters high. As some elves said that Santa Claus can try a little bit Estonian. 

 

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri 


Sort:  

Great story :)

I`m glad that you like it! :)

These are photos are just beautiful, you have really done well.
Kudos to you for all your writings, I wish you a happy steeming

Thank you for a great wish :)

The second photo is very beautiful, nice lighting.

I like too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61