Some of Norway | Photography #71

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful Norway | Photography #71


About pictures

I like flying. Do you like? Then you feel like you are a king.....King of the World.

I feel like I stay on the cloud . On the way to the Oslo... Gardermoen. But now I`m here in my Homeland Estonia. I`m so sorry I have so hard time ! I'm trying to write quietly. The Sky

As you see the plane is okay. No problems!

The Plane

Very thick and fluffy clouds.

the white clouds

The Clouds ended and only pure sun.

clouds ended

The world seem like a Cow. Black and White Cow.

Norway View

My Previous Posts





Good Luck & enjoy the LIFE

-Kadri-

Sort:  

Hi @kadri! These are very beautiful photos of blue sky and white clouds!
Very refreshing and full of energy.
I hope you will have a nice time resting and start to post again regularly.

All the best.

Hey! It’s time you come down from the sky!!
Waiting for your new photos!!

Hope you are very well.

Cheers.

Please come back to post your photos!

Cheers.

Soon , Thank you :)

Congratulations @kadri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33