ONE YEAR IN STEEMIT | You remember that? My first three posts. #51

in #photography6 years ago

ONE YEAR IN STEEMIT | You remember that? First three posts. #51


You remember ? First three posts.

Amazing, how fast is one year gone by. What do you think, I have done well ?

My first post was interesting and healthy too.

That is my power food every morning. There are a lot of vitamin C and iron. It is the nettle. Nettle can be prepared for everything. I make soups, sauces, salads, teas and certainly can be a lot more.
Watch link : https://steemit.com/food/@kadri/my-power-food-nettle
Beautiful One Year in Steemit Blog

My second Post.

In the nettle tea are lot of vitamin C and iron. This is my breakfast :) and egg omelet.
Watch link : https://steemit.com/food/@kadri/3du1s3-my-power-food-nettle
Beautiful One Year in Steemit Blog

My third Post.

How to make hot, fresh, tea... Nettle tea?
You need one cup.
You need fresh Nettle.
You need hot water,
let stand for 3 minutes, and it is ready,
And add the sugar as much as you like or honey.

Watch link : https://steemit.com/food/@kadri/3du1s3-my-power-food-nettle
Beautiful One Year in Steemit Blog

One year Photography / 2017- 2018. Photos by @kadri.

Someone says, that the picture will be great, when you will get closer to object. Or the picture should have a foreground and a background. Anyway, I still can understand these things. At the moment is my background theme. Sometimes less is more! But when?
When working with landscapes, one way to tell a story is to establish a “sense of place”—to find something that’s unique to the landscape you’re photographing.
When I feel right, then to grab the camera and take pictures. What ever you do. Just do it! The right photographer will get the right image from every moment, he will not wait until the moment is right. Those are my moments :).

Thanks for checking out the post!
This is my one of many Tag #photography, Enjoy!

My Previous Posts:

THANK YOU, ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

Congratulations!! Happy anniversary!!
My friend! You did very well. I am so glad yo have stayed on to be my friend. I like to see photos from your part of the world!

Nettle tea! i would like to try so much! But we don't have nettles here!!

You have to send me some!!

Cheers.

The nettle is a weed, Oih I think that they growing everywhere.
Yes I`m happy too, to be in here in Steemit, my English language is better then one years ago :)),

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87