Spring Cleanig

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I have only a short post for you today before I head to the bed.

DSC01586.JPG

This week we have so-called "Spring Cleaning Week" at the place I work. No routine stuff for a week, only dusting, organizing and tidying up. I was looking forward to this as it is hard to maintain the laboratories to my high cleanliness standards. Especially when sharing the working space with others and when working in oil and gas laboratory.

DSC01555.JPG

Talking to my coworkers, this week will be one of the hardest in the whole year. I suppose it is easier to stay in the mindless auto-pilot mode, work off the eight hours and go home. Maybe they have too much cleaning at home.

DSC01467.JPG

I admit I am not the tidiest person at home, but I am different at work. I can not work in an area with a lot of clutter, dirt, and dust.

DSC01468.JPG

All the cleaning made me quite tired so I postponed my post to the very end of the day. I hope your spring cleaning is already done and you are only enjoying from now on. I have busy days ahead but I know it will be worth it.

Have a great day everyone :)

Note: All the photographs were taken at the Muttart Conservatory in Edmonton.

Sort:  

I am amazed with the results of your photography @k4r1nn, hope you are always healthy and successful yes, may you appreciate my post, thank you for sharing.
I will upvote and restem

I am Cornholio! You will co-operate with my bunghole!

Yes,thank you @cornholio,I am zullfam,hopefully we can work together well.😊

Please Stop - @nizam51

You just said "nice post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 42 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 10 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 76.40% and Bot: 1.00%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Flowers in the city are like lipstick on a woman-it just makes you look better to have a little color.

Wow...so beautiful flowers. Outstanding photography......@k4r1nn."Spring Cleaning Week"

Innocent flower..... looking great

Happiness held is the seed; Happiness shared is the flower.
I become happy after seeing your photography. It was amazing , shinny and colorful. @k4r1nn Thanks for sharing your excellent clicks.

wow !! those click was mind blowing it was a beautiful day and awesome photography.
here is my one :)

I like your photography, hope you always succeed yes, I will always support your work.
I wiil upvote and restem

"Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature."

Beautiful photography have a good day : )

Wow.. beautiful flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79