The beauty taking off Ladybug

in #photography7 years ago

It is really beautiful and cool. Before ladybug taking flight, he will open the red shell black spots (elytra) then issued his thin wings and rapidly flapping its forward and backward at full speed, and he went away from me. Was not satisfied take a picture of him, I tried to find them again, and take some more pictures.

Below are some pictures that I managed to get, I hope you like it.







Pictures taken using smartphone camera, Xiaomi Redmi2 by adding a macro lens.
Thanks



Follow Me: @k-syusteem


Sort:  

Great capture. Very cool indeed.

Thanks @tarazkp, they are very cool.

Lucky capture! 8)

My lucky day
Ladybug was in a good mood.

The best pictures I have seen today)

Thanks @ enigma84, I saw the same thing. :D

very nice shot!Thanks

@k-syusteem ha! you must have a very relaxed mind!
I love the pics I saw you at @jamtaylor's recent post - following indeed!
Really great shots!

Thakns @englishtchrivy
I am grateful my images chosen by SteemGuild Photography.
and, sorry late reply to your comment, I am offline almost 2 days.

@k-yusteem oh no worries.. we all can't always reply soon specially when we have work too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43