Gaudi!

in #photography7 years ago

09f7bebf-b1c1-4c25-8786-9853cdb87c3e.jpeg


"Casa Milà"- "la Pedrera", designed by, the one and only, Antoni Gaudí! ♥️ Exposed to the last rays of the sun, the building changed its colour from white to light pink. 😍 There is so much beauty around me...!♥️🍀🍀🥂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I love seeing your pics!! I know I've said this but it's like walking down memory lane for me! haha I remember standing in front of this building when this picture was taken:

I had JUST asked him "Do you think I'm crazy?" And he gave me that face and replied "small yes." haha yeah. Your pic brought back all that. Love itttt.

This is such a cool building, too. I love Gaudi 'cause he dared to be different!

hahaha :) btw. great to be able to bring back those kind of memories to you :) the pleasure is definitey mine :D hugs!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 21:21:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 72.35/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Barcelona is so beautiful!

Weldon my friend regard

Great photo, I must go to Barcelona one day.

you should, it's a great city!

Nice ! What is it though ? A mall ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94