Picture Stories #200 - Red Hibiscus 🔴

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

What better way to start the day than by looking at some beautiful flowers! Red is a bright and vibrant shade, and its also very mystical and has a certain kind of aura around it, maybe because it somehow reminds me of blood. I found these wonderful hibiscus flowers growing together on a plant, and the way they hang together like a family at peace with each other's presence is certainly a lovely and refreshing sight for sore eyes.


IMG_20180324_132257.jpg

IMG_20180324_132227.jpg

IMG_20180324_132318.jpg


Red and green make a perfect contrasting combination, and it's a scene that's always pleasing to look at.

The world is so much better because it is green and bountiful!

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

These Hibiscus flowers are really so wonderful. I have multi-petal variety in my garden.

nice to know :)

beautiful red flowers that nature gives us is a spectacle

wuao beautiful cayenas that adorn any garden

Beautiful hibiscus flowers with large petals

those flowers are very common in my country I like them a lot, the photos look great as always buddy @jznsamuel

thanks friend ! :)

seeing flowers makes our minds more cool

Wonderful shot...really i love your photography.my dear 💕

May I pick it, I want to give to my lover😁

go ahead ! :)

the presence of flowers around us makes our lives more comfortable

The hibiscus flower is edible and has some protein in it @jznsamuel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86