Picture Stories #35 - Monkey Business ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿต

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I had recently shared my love for animal photography in the post 'A Cow's Life ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ„'. It's always a treat to find interesting creatures and capture them in unique poses and positions.

Monkeys are truly delightful creatures. I've never had a bad encounter with them, and I've found them to be particularly friendly towards photographers. They make a very interesting subject, and I present to you the below photos of a beautiful monkey gladly posing for my camera:


IMG_7093.JPG

IMG_7094.JPG


Man came from monkey, and being our ancestors, we tend to share some similar traits. I'd like to present an additional picture below which depicts the maternal caring instinct of monkeys. Monkeys are very social animals, they are usually found in groups and I always somehow associate them with fun.


IMG_7105.JPG


I know monkeys love bananas, I hope to take a photograph of one with a banana some day!

Do you like animal photography?

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


Want to be part of @ADSactly - A community that's all about discovering, sharing and caring.

U5dt9kHtjS5S9DNa8dfvmExFbE2dfEg_1680x8400.png

Click the ADSactly logo above to join us on our Discord!!

Sort: ย 

Hi Sir @jznsamuel I too like monkeys... I liked the title you have selected 'Monkey Business'..
And yes, you have to feed them with lots of bananas from the SBDs earned on this post ;) :)...

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Monkeys are intriguing. They are very human like in behaviour. Highly intelligent creatures :)

I certainly agree...

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

cute pic. Even I have the pic of monkey.

17973931_1477140828977491_751661678869728938_o.jpg

nice shot!

They look like a calm monkey! the monkey I knew was savage, jumping around and stealing items for the visitors.

Not sure if this is sarcasm but I love this wit

Man came from monkey, and being our ancestors, we tend to share some similar traits.

Glad I've never encountered any savage ones :)
Haha, a hint of sarcasm might be there ;)

Cute monkeys, in a weird way, but they are beautiful. (:

Thank you!

What a catchy title, i like it! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š The photos are awesome too @jznsamuel, great animalphotography!

Thank you! :)

Beautiful monkey ๐Ÿต๐Ÿ˜Š

it is , thanks :)

great photo and posts men

thanks dude :D

Yes monkeys are fun to watch! Nice clicks

thank you!

Glad to read this post. Beautiful monkeys !

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68