Nature photography for relaxation

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Since 3 months I haven't uploaded anything on steemit. The reason is probably the fact that I really enjoy my studies right now and so I just not thought about posting anything. Right now I've got a lot of free time because of the summer holidays but I also work a little bit during this time in my profession to be better prepared for the upcoming worklife. 

Nevertheless I try to enjoy my free time with a lot of outdoor activities as well as short daytrips. As you might know, I live in the Allgäu, a region of Bavaria in Germany, which is famous for its nice landscapes and nature near the Alps. This fact make it really easy for me to calm down and relax here "at home" without going on long and expensive vacations. Don't get me wrong, I really enjoy travelling, experiencing new cultures and going to see new places but this year I discoverd the beauty next door in my region. 


So that's why you all should be prepared for some visual impressions of my home coming in the next time. Hopefully you enjoy this photofeed and you might consider a trip to my region here. 

best regards, Ju

Sort:  

Hallo @juwaview, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59