You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #photography7 years ago

Today I want to share this picture of a famous church in Dresden, Germany - Die Frauenkirche. It was destroyed in World War II and they started rebuilding it in 1994. My grandpa donated quite a huge amount of money to the rebuilding process which is really cool.
The trip to Dresden was really special because I proposed to my wife :)
Good luck everybody with the contest.

DSC05673.jpg

Thank you @czechglobalhosts for this great contest!

Sort:  

Simply beautiful! Thanks ever so much for sharing. Tomas

Hey! No problem. It's a really successful week 😀. I hope I can keep it up the next days. Sebastian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22