Cameras on which I take pictures ...

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

First of all, sorry for my English.
Earlier, I talked about my favorite camera - PENTAX SP1 - https://steemit.com/photography/@junior2wnw/who-today-still-shoot-either-on-photographic-film
Now I will talk about all the cameras on which I photograph ... My precious!

This is another picture PENTAX SP1 in working position.

FED-3 - Soviet camera with a rangefinder.
He was carried "FED" Kharkov machine-building production association from 1961 to 1979.
Compared with the previous model ("FED-2") has been extended shutter speed range, added 1/15, 1/8, 1/4, 1/2 and 1 second.
There was a mechanical timer.
The camera had a cast aluminum housing with a removable back wall, used as a standard cassette and double cylinder with opening a wide gap.

Zenit ET - Soviet small-format single-lens reflex camera with manual exposure with the help of the separated selenium exposure meter.
Produced on the Belarusian Optical & Mechanical Association from 1982 to 1995, in a small quantity (61069 pcs).
It is known around the world lens that was included - HELIOS.

In the next post I will talk about the last 3 cameras that I use. Thank you for attention. To be continued...

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45