Who today still shoot either on photographic film?

in #photography8 years ago

First of all, sorry for my English.
Who today still shoot either on photographic film? All have already switched to digital photography. I on the contrary from a digital photo 7 years ago moved on to film. No Photoshop, no autofocus ... But it's very interesting and cool.
I have 8 cameras, but my favorite - PENTAX SP1.

I share with you the results of the last walk with the camera.
I, my friend took a picture of me.

And this results from the photo film:

Please comment on and ask questions =)

PS I'm from Russia. Post about my gloomy city https://steemit.com/town/@junior2wnw/video-grimly-silent-town-russia

Sort:  

If I had the time, space and money I would totally shoot black and white photography on film and develop it myself in my own dark room. Without the ability to control the process, it just doesn't feel worth it to me. I can get "good enough" images digitally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45