Korea Trip - Golden Autumn - Seoul #1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I am writing to share you all my trip in Autumn - Korea - amazing golden picture!

I had plan to travel to Korea because of falling in love with the beauty of Korea autumn.
On this trip, I took a lot of photos, so I will show you guys some of them below:

IMG_8687-HDR.jpg

The first city I visited was Seoul - Korea capital, most of viewpoints are in golden.
Autumn made all of the streets, landscapes in Seoul with a amazing yellow clothes.
I took some photos of the impesial palaces...

IMG_8439.JPG

IMG_9456.jpg

There are so many tourists here wearing the traditional clothes (hanbok) to taking photos.

IMG_8413.JPG

IMG_9413.jpg

I will share more photos in next posts with other trips.
Many thanks for your time.

If you are like my posts please #follow and #upvote for them~

Here are my other posts~ You can see beautiful landscape in Vietam~

https://steemit.com/travel/@jumartphoto/mu-cang-chai-golden-rice-terraced-fields-in-vietnam

https://steemit.com/photography/@jumartphoto/taxua-sunrise-in-vietnam

https://steemit.com/photography/@jumartphoto/untouched-kids-over-my-trips-beautiful-vietnam-1

Thanks and have a good day ^^

Sort:  

hope you enjoyed a lot :)
follow @hamza77

Many thanks for visiting my blog~ followed! follow @jumartphoto
have a nice day^^

excelente foto!!! Korea es una muy bonita cultura!

Many thanks! Yep I traveled to Korea 2 times and this country is absolutely beautiful!
I took so many favorite photos! ^^

i love Korea <3

Yep, this is a beautiful country~! I love the Koean autumn so much!
#follow me for more nice photos @@

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48