Taxua Sunrise in Vietnam

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is an amazing sunrise I have seen in Taxua peak of Vietnam.

I was backpacking here with my friend - my younger sister by motorbike.

IMG_4823-HDR.JPG

We stayed here 2 days at Ngong TaXua Homestay and waiting for catching the cloud ocean on the peak above.
The viewpoint above was called "Dinosaur Back" - how an impressive name!

IMG_4901.JPG

I took so many favorite photos here and this is one of the best trips in my life.

IMG_4817-Edit-2.JPG

If you are looking for a place with clean and untouched atmosphere, why don't you come here?

IMG_4778-Pano.JPG

Many thanks for reading!
If you like my post, please follow and upvote for me.
Thanks for your time,
Have a nice day ^^

Sort:  

Let's come and see my photos, read my story. Thanks ^^

came here through steemitworld facebook. :-) you are upvoted and followed. Nice pictures !

Many thanks mate! ;)

nice pic: )
Upvote ủng hộ mình nhé .
https://steemit.com/@conanlovevit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44