Why you should visit Switzerland - photo collection #1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


During my journeys I have fallen in love with the natural beauty that Switzerland has to offer. From the amazing mountains, and the view that comes with them, till the lovely picturesque villages spread across the country, there will be many parts that Switzerland has to offer that will blow your mind.


DSC_0138.JPG

DSC_0387.JPG

DSC_0455.JPG

DSC_0456.JPG


I hope to find a place for myself in Switzerland when I get to retire. Even though language will be a small barrier, as most Swiss people do not speak English very well, but mostly German, French and Italian. I believe it is well worth the extra effort. Hopefully this small collection has given you an idea of the beauty that Switzerland has to offer. Stay tuned for more.

Be sure to check out my other series:
Norway
Museums


Sort:  

Awesome shots @juliank 👌🏼 where in Switzerland are these? Mürren?

I have to be honest and tell you I do not remember the exact locations, as I did a lot of stops while driving to make pictures. They are somewhere on the western side of Switzerland though :P

So beautiful :) I would love to visit Switzerland but I've heard that the price is really expensive in Switzerland so I'm little bit worried haha

Yes this is very much true. I mostly did wild camping in Switzerland to cut the costs 😇

Looks amazing!

Nice photos . I was last summer in Switzerland :-) ... upvote & follow

Thank you, what did you think of Switzerland?

I loved it, because of huge Mountains :-)...... Here are some articles from my trip to Switzerland ----> https://steemit.com/schweiz/@euwo/road-trip-schweiz-teil-1-von-le-soliat-vorbei-am-genfersee-bis-zum-matterhorn

I just had a look, the pictures are amazing. Unfortunately my German ist nicht so gut ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49