The 1 Dollar Bill of 9-11 ... Commemorating the beginning of the "War on Terrorism".

For many, the world as we knew it changed from the year 2001 when the Twin Towers collapsed (I also believe the same). The so-called "War on Terrorism" has created only endless wars, de-stabilization and chaos in the Middle East, apart from a greater control over the population of the so-called Western societies that has been increasing more and more.

Well, commemorating the date, a group of Canadian artists created a new 1 Dollar bill.


dollar-bill-14.jpg

dollar-bill-13.jpg

That was in 2004. And in 2005 at the International Art Biennial of Havana, I met one of these artists and she gave me one of the dollars. This dollar traveled with me to Germany when I came to live here. I consider it one of my most precious possessions, I assure you that there are not many like this out there.

dollar-bill-8.jpg

I took pictures of some details, the dollar is full of them and all related to what really happened on 9-11. I also took Macro-Photographs, necessary to be able to appreciate some of them because they are almost imperceptible to the naked eye.

dollar-bill-15.jpg

dollar-bill-2.jpg

dollar-bill-3.jpg

The design work on this bank note is incredibly good.


dollar-bill-16.jpg

dollar-bill-25.jpg

dollar-bill-26.jpg

dollar-bill-27.jpg

dollar-bill-18.jpg

dollar-bill-6.jpg

dollar-bill-4.jpg

dollar-bill-5.jpg

dollar-bill-22.jpg

dollar-bill-7.jpg

"In God We Trust". All good with that but, which God do you speak to me about?


dollar-bill-17.jpg

dollar-bill-1.jpg

dollar-bill-21.jpg

dollar-bill-9.jpg

dollar-bill-10.jpg

dollar-bill-20.jpg

dollar-bill-23.jpg

dollar-bill-19.jpg

dollar-bill-24.jpg

dollar-bill-12.jpg

dollar-bill-11.jpg

As you have seen, there are many details in this incredible artistic work. It is a work of art before anything else but with much truth in it. And as you have also seen ... Osama Bin Laden does not appear anywhere.

Do you still believe the legend that was Osama Bin Laden who organized the entire event 9-11?

Sort:  

To me 9-11 was an inside job.
Still I think we'll never gonna hear the truth because that would mean big CHAOS everywhere.

Hah nice one !

That is an awesome work of art you have got there,i'm not surprised it's one of your most prised possessions.
9-11 was the crime of the century,its astonishing how "they" pulled it off.
This event woke many people up (including myself) to the false flag tactics that are used worldwide.
These events used to piss me off and make me angry.
Now I focus more on improving myself and attaining financial freedom.resteemed to 6000+ followers✌️

Now I focus more on improving myself and attaining financial freedom

Same here! It is the best to do in this time of deception.

Thanks a lot for the comment, up and the re-steem!

Your welcome bro

Amazing! Had a lot of fun studying the images, although seeing all those faces sort of ruined my evening. None of them will ever answer for what they did, that's a depressing thought!

Lot of details!!! It is crazy! And what you say about ...

None of them will ever answer for what they did

yes, it is "sad but true". Depression and anger, both of them!!!

It's a very hard buisness to blow up an entire building and make sure that it doesnt fall to left, right ... whatever. It needs very good professionals to make sure, no other buildings or other structures get harmed.

And 3 buildings collapsed in this special manner ?! Really ?!

Wtc7 building wasn't even hit by... whatever there hit. And thats only one of many aspect of this strange day.

I could mention that norrad never failed before, and this day multiple times ?! Nah... i really don't buy this offical story ! It stinks like a big fat lie, again !

The whole offical story is so suspicious, i can't belive that so many ppl think it's true !

You definetely like my dollar bill then ;)

Yea, sorry i was a little angry. The 911 story makes me mad. The Bill is Billiant artwork :)

hehehe do not need to apologize, I understand perfectly the feeling ;)

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)
Relevance: Exposing government lies.

Wow so this is where the bill came from
They sure did a fantastic job on this it's includes so many details and it's a little bit scary
GOD means gold oil drugs
And the eye is scary

Omg! How did you manage to get all these images?🙏🙏

You have done a great job.Thanks for sharing your collection with all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51