You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berlin, Street Art and Graffiti - Serie VI - KOPI One of the Last Real Punk Squats in Berlin

Hmmm! Those last two photos are inside an apartment where people live. It's not really as bad as it looks on the outside. What happens is that they have not put it "nice" ever but it has everything repaired (roof, electricity, water, etc) and sanitized (moisture from walls, fungi, etc) that in Germany is obligatory so that someone can live (as far as I know). And of course, as it has that punk look looks more aggressive.

But it's a place where I think I could live normally. The people are nice, they have many parties and concerts in da haus and also the rent is very cheap ;)

Sort:  

Well that's OK. I guess we just have different tastes.

I can live very very simply, but then it must be in nature. In a city, that kind of art would interest me for a few minutes perhaps for any social commentary that I could glean from it, but longer term I would become very depressed by it and feel trapped.

Im a city boy even if I also love to live in the nature too ;) But you are right it is just a difference of tastes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71