More of my love for Black and White Photography.

As many already know, Black and White Photography is one of my favorites.

Today I want to share a few of my photos. All photographs were taken around Berlin and Potsdam.

Do you like photography in Black and White, too?

Juanmi


Sort:  

Nice, i love b&w photography too. It really can elevate a photo from normal to sublime!!

Thanks a lot @meesterboom! :) You are right, B&W put photos in another level.
Btw did u saw how change everything from Friday to yesterday in the markets?

@juanmiguelsalas teh 3rd, 4th and 5th to the last are the ones I like the most!
specially the couple walking on the path!

Thanks @englishtchrivy!I like the most also the couple. I remember they were 2 very old people walking in Sans Soucci park in Postdam! They really look in love and was so nice to see it that I took the pic :)

I have not been off them. Dash is going for the long red candle of doom!! I see a lot of bot action on the exchanges too pushing the price down. You reckon it might be worth buying back in when it hits bottom? Or is it finished!

Someone was speaking something about tomorrow coming some news about DASH... it could be that go up again... but was just a comment I really do not know if is true... If u already sold everything wait a bit, maybe til tomorrow morning and buy some... You already won :)

It could, that is true! But i have a feeling in my pee!! ;0)

Yeah it was a bit wild. I am getting out of dash!

As fast as you can ;) DASH, from my point of view is very controlled and not better to many other coins around, like Steem for example ;) Personally I do not like it. It will get down after all this push because of the "famous" credit card that Charlie Schrem "says" he will get working for DASH... blablablabla

Yeah i saw the card nonsense and then looked at the price and there were some big sellers dropping a lot of it and i suspected they were getting out so copied them. All good now!! :0)

The funny thing is that he could be doing the same for SteemDollars for example, as he wrote would be good to have, not long ago, in one of his posts... anyway, we are just greedy human beings at the end ;)
Edit: He wrote the post 4 months ago, here it is https://steemit.com/steem/@charlieshrem/i-got-usd5-000-scammed-last-night-problems-with-the-modern-banking-system-by-charlie-shrem

Nesting limit. Yeah, steem seems to have all the advantages but dash is the cool kid on the block!

Till now what I told u had become more or less true ;) ... Read this, DASH will go down and Steem in 2 months will be the new kid on the block... and we all will be very very happy!!!! :D hehehehe

Take a look at the markets... Dash is going down "fast and furious" ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66