Can u guess whose eyes 👀 are these? - Contest 2 SBD reward!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

591a0a36-79b5-4e21-930d-9769b25f41f4.jpeg


I am preparing a post with photos of a “fake” dollar bill (all fiat is fake anyway) and these are the eyes of the president that is drawn on the bill.

Can u guess whose eyes 👀 are these?


There is a small reward to whoever guesses of 2 SBD. Hint “this president is not on any of the traditional dollar bills".


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Angela Merkel :)

Just US people my friend ;) hehehe

George Bush

Congratulations!!!! George Bush it is :)

Lol wow thank you ...
so much for Pablo Escobar

I think those eyes belong to William McKinley

Incorrect answer but thanks for trying ;:)

Pablo Escobar

hohoho ... nice guess but just people from the US, pablo was from Locombia ;) (Colombia in a funny way)

Can you post your answer as a separate comment? You nailed ;)

Sure I can

Although she actually didn't became president, but because everything else on her is fake, my best guess is Hillary Clinton.

Close but no ;)

Nop 😉

Hi buddy

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

Obviously upvoted.

Cheers buddy,
Piotr

Hey!

yes I am still here ;) Hope you had a nice holidays.

Thanks for stop by and comment :)
Cheers!

Thx for kind comment :)

ps.
is that you on this picture?
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-thumbnail.s3.amazonaws.com/U5dt6YUAFAs6yVrbvG7RuXAcutvjVQH_1680x8400

the small one? :)

hehehehehe yes, the small one ;)

in my search that the fake bill is the image of Harriet Tubman it was very difficult greetings from venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51