New Zealand AlpssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Mountains Views


IMG-20170919-WA0013.jpg


Camera:

Canon EOS M5

Location:

New Zealand


v4Qr59I.gif


You may also enjoy my other photos!

Drone over Sydney

Drone over Yachts


Thank you for stopping by and follow me on my Adventures =D @jtthefoodie

Sort:  

A great view over the mountains.

100% :) Amazing views!

Oh boy does this look great.
Beautiful picture that just made me want to go hiking or skiing in the alps right now.

Its amazing ! Some of the Hike i'll be doing in NZ will be crazy but worth it!

Thanks for stopping by :)

Such a wonderful view is always worth the effort.
To me it's mostly the feeling you get up there ...
Peacful, quiet and overall just overwhelming :)

I really hope I'll find some time to go hiking next year... it's been quite some time since the last time :-/

Totally agree with you!

Beautifull ❤️🌸

It is amazing :)

thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30