📷 My Best Photos of the Week that Passed (Week of June 12 - 2017)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

During this week I posted on my blog some images that even for me, the photographer, surprised me. The intention of posting every week, always on Saturdays my best photos is with the intention of being able to do a review of those that for me (after carefully selected) are my best images captured in the streets of my life.

As always, I would love to hear from you about your favorite photo and why👍❓. Constructive criticism is always welcome too!👊


Let's Go to the Photos!📷


1

In this photo I was walking down the avenue and saw a bench full of glasses sold in the middle of the street and I noticed that the reflection in him made a very beautiful image of the street. I did not resist, I came close and clicked.

DSC08931.JPG


2

This photo is for sure one of my most hilarious. I was impressed when I was passing by on the street and saw a dog dressed as a boy strolling quietly 😃.

DSC08919.JPG


3

Landscape - A late afternoon in the "Crystal Tower" at the Recife Marco Zero full of clouds. After this photo the rain fell very strong.

20170613063025.jpg


4

At the end of the afternoon I walked the streets and I curiously arrived near a group of gentlemen playing dominoes to accompany the game.

DSC08913-01.jpeg


5

A citizen rests quietly on the ascent of the Mauricio de Nassau Bridge

DSC08728-01.jpeg


6

Portrait - The friendly Baiana seller of Acarajé in the historical center of Recife.

DSC08801-01.jpeg


7

Rubber colored ponies sold on city streets

DSC08918.JPG


What is Your Favorite Photo of this Week❓😉📷


Happy Saturday for Everyone!😁 🍻


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷

jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

My favorite in #6. The bright colors of the woman's clothes are matched by the colors on her table, matched by the colors of the market stalls on the street behind the table, and then matched by the colors of the building above those market stalls. All that color and detail in every plane of the photo leads my eye from the woman in the foreground, through the whole active street scene. With all the images we see these days, it takes a special photo to get us to stop and look at all of the image. This one got me to do that!

Always a great pleasure to me see your comment here @haphazard-hstead, thank you very much for all.

Nice photos, I like your black and white photos. :)

Thank you @life-trail. Welcome!

Meu voto vai pra foto 6, o sorriso da baiana. Valeu!

Sorrisão bonito mesmo Wagner :D

Photo 1 is my favorite. You have captured exactly what you wanted to. The focus is well-adjusted to only 1 glares and the view of the street looks very realistic :)

Well explained @steem-god, very nice :) Thank you very much :)

you are most welcome

Some great pictures on your blog. Really like them!

Thank you @cem, welcome!

You are most welcome mate. Steem on!

@jsantana I really liked the black and white photos. Thanks for sharing.

Hello @myday, first of all, Welcome to Steemit. I'm honored to see that you like my work, thank you very much!

Thank you for the warm welcome!

beautiful shots.

Thank you @hammadaktar, Welcome to Steemit!

I like picture 6. :) @jsantana

Thanks for coming

That dog is so cute!

Yeah for sure :)

I like photo 4 best. It has everything I like to see in a picture. Ambiencem people and so on,

Wonder to see that you liked it @s3rg3, thanks for coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67