You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 My Best Photos of the Week that Passed (Week of June 12 - 2017)

My favorite in #6. The bright colors of the woman's clothes are matched by the colors on her table, matched by the colors of the market stalls on the street behind the table, and then matched by the colors of the building above those market stalls. All that color and detail in every plane of the photo leads my eye from the woman in the foreground, through the whole active street scene. With all the images we see these days, it takes a special photo to get us to stop and look at all of the image. This one got me to do that!

Sort:  

Always a great pleasure to me see your comment here @haphazard-hstead, thank you very much for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44