Looking Ahead

in #photography7 years ago

DSC06117.JPG


Marco Zero, Recife, Brazil


A Sunday to rest and reflect on next week. I am prepared for what will come, I am “open-heart,” a clear conscience and open hands to receive the blessings that I can receive. I am with prepared and strong spirit also for the difficulties, challenges and adversities that may arise.

DSC03931.JPG


Alto da Sé, Olinda, Brazil


The time of weeping and wailing has passed, now on my face it is possible to see a big smile, in my eyes glow of hope for days much better than the ones I am living today. Courage, daring, creativity and joy are today my mottoes and every step I take in the streets and avenues of my life, these mottoes accompany me.

DSC07615.JPG


Boa Vista Avenue, Recife, Brazil


The past is past and in the past I want to keep it. What has happened is past and time does not go back. From the past have been the lessons learned and the experience gained and I am very grateful for this.

Now I have to look ahead, take a deep breath and move on!


A Great Sunday for Everyone! 😉📷🍻


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷

jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful post! Every day's a whole new day and every week a new opportunity to restart :)

Que bom o seu comentário aqui @ariane, bem vinda :) Pois é...pra frente é que se anda. Obrigado:)

Beautiful Brazil! We get another day :) The past IS the past. Today is the gift we get to open every moment.

This is true @steemitpatina. Thanks for coming and a good Sunday for you.

I really like all 3 pictures, the first because of the blue colors...the ocean, the sky....it sure is a good background to look, sit and reflect. The 3rd is not matching up to the other two, its busy, its downtown, hussle, busstle, money, shops, fast life , competition..fast fast fast-my personal favorite is the second one...small town market, slow pase, peace, time to breathe and notice people, nature, life-and most stunning the beautiful old church-what a background! 2nd picture is just talking to me, I really love it-its like a combination of the past and the now....and all in bright colors with hope for the future!

Great analisys @rena64, thanks for your kind words and a good Sunday for you!

esse lugar e bem loco !

Sim, sim, é muita mistura e tudo acontece :D

Muito boas as fotos, velho!

Valeu! Uma dica: Promova os seus posts no site steemit.chat, lá temos uma sala chamada "portugues", chega por lá e deixa o link do seu post.

Poo, nem sabia! Valeu, irmão

following and upvoted! Thanks for sharing this nice place! Unique in the world! Specially the people! @jsantana!

Thank you for your kind words

You re welcome! Joia!! Tudo bem! Belleza!

A beautiful place.

Lovely click sir. pls check out my recent post about photography..I am a photographer but not well like

Very nice photographs.

Hello @jsantana,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 10% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Unfortunately, 24 Hours Older Posts Are Not Eligible To Get Votes From All Other Members Of The Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41