Goals, Dreams and Reality

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC04107.JPG

Lately has been for me very decisive months, full of expectation, where I have set goals and goals to be fulfilled both in my personal life, as a professional and also here in Steemit that is now part of my life.

Until about 5 years ago it was not in my head or I could not decide to focus on how important it is for all of us to have goals in our lives. Without them our lives become meaningless and we have not planned an "exit route" if everything in our life goes awry.

DSC09008-01.jpeg


Newsstand


I learned a lot from all my mistakes. The mistakes I've made in the past, the wrong choices and the wrong ways I've walked. I regret so much of in the past have loved wrong, hated wrong. Many people who used to be special to me, I have no more them in my life. Not that they died, but because they have crossed other paths, they have disappeared and today I no longer see them.

DSC09020-01.jpeg


On the plate: I Buy Gold


I had to do the same. Life is like that and I do not regret it. Today I feel like an accomplished man. I know I will still face many challenges, but I have dreams and dreams that I do not want to just stay in my head, I want to bring them to my reality.

And Reality is Something that I Take Very Seriously.

DSC09052.JPG


The movement of the city


A Great Weekend to Everyone!😃


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷

jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing post..
Honestly we are all unique and we all have much to show and much to strive for.
Cheers for the good post and much love from me..

Thanks for your words and for coming here @xdark21. Welcome to Steemit!

Those photos look really good. Keep up !

I always enjoy monochrome street photography. I haven't tried to do much of that. Always a bit shy I guess. I like the "I Buy Gold"!!!

I'm trying everything on the street. I really like unusual scenes and subliminal messages :) Thanks for coming here again @old-guy-photos

Resteem

Thank you very much for this post.

Thanks for your support @rooseveltwoods

These are some really nice photos @jsantana. (I like the sandwich board sign and the shopfront with the "XEROX" sign. ) I hope you find some good opportunities this weekend. :)

Yeah, I love to capture unsual images @daniweav :)

The black and white photos are awesome!😀

You're welcome! 👍🏾💯

Nice! Only Good Vibes ~ "The movement of the city" that says it all...

Hello @jsantana,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 10% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40