Natural Beauty

in #photography7 years ago

Here are a few photographs that I took way-way back in 2009, according to the date in Google Photos.

I am not a professional photographer in any way but am aware that the close up's of the flowers I have taken were taken on a "Macro" setting.

I named this Orchid Beauty, I was quite simply amazed by the intricate details by this flower. This was my first flower shot.

orchidbeauty.JPG

A simple weed with such intricate details...

dandylion%25203.JPG

Anybody else see the face in this one?!?

flower face.JPG

Least we forget this yellow face as well!?!

yellow duck face.JPG

Lastly, we have these two lovely shots of nature.

This first one is of an Oak Tree with the sunrising behind it.

sunrise.JPG

This was taken just because I loved the green that surrounded me.

green beauty.JPG

Sort:  

Lovely, I especially liked the dandelion

Thanks @chefshobhan I thought it was pretty cool to...

Thanks for the compliment especially coming from someone who themselves is a photographer! :)

Congratulations @jprocks! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jprocks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36