Miracle Arts, Family FUN time on This Gallery of 3D Optical Illusion Photos

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

We had another Family fun time together in a Gallery called Miracle Arts.

They call it Miracle Arts, because it's a 3D art with Optical Illusion. I took Picture of them using our Ipad Mini.
May you enjoy watching these Photos...I'll try my best to say a little story on each photos.

picsart1n.jpg
Here is the continuation of my story on my first post featuring these Miracle Art photos I took, which you can find here- https://steemit.com/mypictureday/@joshvel/magical-photography-mypictureday-submission
My wife is enjoying playing the role of a "Manananggal", ( A Vampire-like creature which is able to leave half of it's body and fly.)

After a "Manananggal", here comes an Angel on a Bike. That's my daughter.
picsart2.jpg

My son here plays the role of Spider Man with out a costume. O boy he feels like it!
picsart3.jpg

Here, my kids acting like feeding the two animals in a Zoo. -( But oh, no! The other one is like a Dragon!)- picsart7.jpg

Here comes another Scary Animal- DINASAUR!
picsart8.jpg

BUT REMEMBER FOLKS, IT'S ALL OPTICAL ILLUSIONS OF A 3D ARTS HAND-MADE PAINTINGS ON WALL!
HOPE you enjoyed watching!

If you like what I wrote, please feel free to resteem, follow and upvote. A Million thanks to you from @joshvel

()

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30