My Son's Head is On a Platter, MAGICAL Photography- MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

picsart3.jpg

My son's head is on a Platter, this is an art called Optical Illusion. I took a photo of my son using our Ipad Mini. He enjoyed acting like dead.

picsart2.jpg
My wife's half body; we have a belief here in our country of a "Vampire- like" creature which is able to leave the half of it's body and fly, we call it "Manananggal." My wife is pretending like it.

picsart1.jpg

My daughter's happy to think that she can play the role of a "Manananggal". She giggles a bit while I was taking a picture of her.

We had a family fun time, watching these beautiful Optical Illusion Arts. More photos on the next post.

Pictures were taken at the Magical Arts Gallery located at Harboint Point Ayala Mall, SBMA ,Olongapo City, Philippines

Sort:  

Ahah funny ones ;)
..............
@Permatek - MyPictureDay

Thanks...Followed you. I'll check yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31