A Week In Madrid, Spain | Day 5 (10 Photos)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Ugh, this is so good - I used to live in Madrid and all your photography is giving me such a flashback to the buildings I used to roam in when I was a kid. Back then, when you went past it every day, I didn't appreciate it much but now that it's been a decade since, I literally want to go back like right NOW.

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I have some previous posts about Madrid, and will soon make 2 more if you are interested

Following just for that :)

You are most welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

What a lovely collection of beautiful photos of Madrid ! I wish to visit this city one day, seems like it has that rich and glamorous atmosphere off a city of culture and architectural beauty * ___ *

Thanks, glad you enjoyed them. Best of luck in your travels!

It certainly looks like a beautiful spot to visit!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Much appreciated. That cake looks delicious!

Hiya, @livinguktaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest #505.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team, and if you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and supporting us.

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 60% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

NOTICE: In order to help facilitate the arts better, I now only pay attention to the first tag. Please visit me and read my latest report for a list of tags that will get you an upvote from me.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joshman
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=aweekinmadridspainday510photos-il13a2hk5p


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13