What I love to do: Build sounds for cars "Part 2"

in #photography7 years ago


Hello friends, how are you? How are you?


In this post I bring the continuation to my post which I did last year, for those who did not see it. Here I leave the link of the post.
https://steemit.com/life/@jorlenbolivar/what-i-love-to-do-build-sounds-for-cars-full-story

Previously I did not have the videos but little by little I was taking them to show you a little more about this passion.



First I will show you the video I made by testing the installation of the Big-3 system to my car, this system consists of connecting a first 0 "caliber cable from the main battery to the alternator, then a second cable connected to the battery negative To the chassis and finally a third cable from the chassis of the vehicle to the engine.The purpose of this system is to obtain greater voltage to the amplifiers, apart from a better performance thereof.


Here I leave a video where you can observe the connection of the cables and then listen to the sound inside the vehicle, there is a part that is dark everything and only listen to the sound and it is because you record inside the vehicle with the lights off. You will notice that you hear distorted and it is because the microphone of my phone is not manufactured to record sounds at low frequencies like those that produce the basses. Watch the video


After making this video, December came and my mom likes to always travel to Barquisimeto, a city that is a 5 hour trip. Like every year we went there and when arriving on December 31 a guy comes to my grandmother's house where we celebrate and give the happy year. I told my uncle about the sound I had installed, so he made me show it to him, after that I wonder if I could put the car to sound for a while to celebrate the last day of the year. This was at 5 pm, so from that hour the sound lasted all night, until dawn.


This is the video I took at 5 pm


After hours, it was already 10:00 pm and I decided to record another video, here I leave them


After this, it was time to give a happy year, we all hugged each other, we wish us a happy year, in fact we spent very cool, it was 5 o'clock in the morning or so and I decided to put a llanera of Armando Martinez - The morning and record a little dawn on the first day of the year


So it was as together with my family and loved ones I received the year enjoying them and what I had built.


I hope you enjoy this post, later on I will renew the wood of the embedded sound, so I will be showing by this means my experiences.


A cordial greeting and follow me if you want to see more post like these. @jorlenbolivar ...

Sort:  

That's a LOT of sound there! Great job with the ICE-ing! Should be fun to sit inside with all the doors closed and try not to go deaf! :D

Thanks friend, it's so much fun listening to the sound. Haha a greeting

Really slick. Nice job!

Thanks friend. A greeting.

Farandibitch! hahah

ahahaha I love this "mana" xd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44